Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Business Guide: Other resources

Login to SFS Online has changed

SFS Online uses now Haka authentication. Select Aalto University as your Home Organization, and then log in with your Aalto ID. To read DRM protected PDF files, your computer must have Adobe Reader and its add-on FileOpen.

Instructions for installing the FileOpen plugin can be found here: https://sales.sfs.fi/en/index/tekijanoikeus/standardsanddrm.html.stx.

Case studies

eCase collection lists case studies written at the Aalto University School of Business. Abtracts are included.
The full-text can be ordered from The Case Centre (formerly European Case Clearing House / ECCH).

Case study materials can also be retrieved via the following databases:

  • MarketLine
  • Business Source Complete (EBSCO)
  • ABI/INFORM (ProQuest)

Aalto user, report a problem with e-resources to the Learning Centre

Intranet resources

These resources can be used by the School of Business faculty, staff and students.

biz_intranet

Standards

tiedonhankinnanopas_standardit

Case studies

tiedonhankinnanopas_casestudies

More information on standards

The Finnish Standards Association SFS

Finance databases (Research Database)

Databases specialised in accounting and finance are acquired directly by the School of Business Department of Finance. Thus, these information sources are not accessible via Learning Centre.
For more information on these databases, please see at https://blogs.aalto.fi/databases/.